Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Whiskey Jar

+ Google Map
227 West Main Street, Charlottesville, VA 22902 United States
434-202-1549thewhiskeyjarcville.com

Upcoming Events

May 2015
Mon May 25, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday

Red & The Romantics

Find out more »
Tue May 26, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
every tuesday

Ragged Mountain String Band

Find out more »
Wed May 27, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Olivarez Trio

Find out more »
Fri May 29 @ 10:30 pm

Take Two

Find out more »
Sat May 30 @ 10:30 pm

Lisa Miller & The Juke Joint Junkies

Find out more »
June 2015
Fri June 5 @ 10:30 pm

Sally Rose Band

Find out more »
Sat June 6 @ 10:30 pm

Face Made For Radio

Find out more »
Fri June 19 @ 10:30 pm

Crow Jane

Find out more »
July 2015
Sat July 4 @ 10:30 pm

Milkweed

Find out more »
Fri July 10 @ 10:30 pm

Smoke n’ Mangos

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events