Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Whiskey Jar

+ Google Map
227 West Main Street, Charlottesville, VA 22902 United States
434-202-1549thewhiskeyjarcville.com

Upcoming Events

August 2015
Tue August 4, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
every tuesday

Ragged Mountain String Band

Find out more »
Wed August 5, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week

Olivarez Trio

Find out more »
Thu August 6, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every first Thursday of the month

Face Made For Radio

Chris Dammann, Catherine Monnes, and Jason Ring are Face Made For Radio

Find out more »
Fri August 7 @ 10:30 pm

East Of Afton

Find out more »
Mon August 10, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday

Red & The Romantics

Find out more »
Fri August 21 @ 10:30 pm

Jacob Paul Allen & The Ramblin’ Sinners

Find out more »
Sat August 22 @ 10:30 pm

Letters To Abigail

Find out more »
Fri August 28 @ 10:30 pm

Crow Jane

Find out more »
September 2015
Fri September 4 @ 10:30 pm

Dude N’ Bitch

with The Luckless Bastards

Find out more »
Sat September 5 @ 10:30 pm

Sally Rose Band

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events