Loading Events

← Back to Events

Jefferson Theater

110 E. Main Street Downtown Mall , Charlottesville, VA 22902 United States

Upcoming Events

March 2015
Sat March 28 @ 7:00 pm - Sun March 29 @ 12:00 am

The Machine Performs Pink Floyd

Find out more »
April 2015
Wed April 1 @ 7:00 pm - Thu April 2 @ 12:00 am

2015 Spring Roots Tour

with Tribal Seeds, The Movement, and Leilani Wolfgramm

Find out more »
Wed April 8 @ 8:00 pm

Rhiannon Giddens – MRC Benefit

Music Resource Center benefit feat. Rhiannon Giddens with Bhi Bhiman.  There will also be a pre-show reception from 6-7 pm with Rhiannon in the downstairs bar for those with VIP tickets.

Find out more »
Tue April 14 @ 7:00 pm - Wed April 15 @ 12:00 am

Neutral Milk Hotel

Find out more »
Wed April 15 @ 8:00 pm

Red Wing Festival Presents The Wood Brothers

Red Wing Festival presents The Wood Brothers with Willie Watson

Find out more »
Thu April 23 @ 7:00 pm - Fri April 24 @ 12:00 am

Guster

with Kishi Bashi

Find out more »
Sun April 26 @ 6:30 pm - Mon April 27 @ 12:00 am

Iration

with Stick Figure and Hours Eastly

Find out more »
Wed April 29 @ 8:00 pm

Houndmouth

Houndmouth with KOPECKY

Find out more »
May 2015
Wed May 6 @ 8:00 pm

Easy Star All-Stars

Easy Star All-Stars with The Skints and Dub Architect

Find out more »
Sat May 16 @ 8:00 pm

Ani DiFranco

Find out more »
June 2015
Fri June 19 @ 9:00 pm

Rising Appalachia

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events